• Contes du stylo magique 12 fiches-questions

    encore une série de fiches avec des "questions-compréhensions" pour des CE2 (ou CE1 selon le niveau de l'enfant) sur un album de "Lire c'est partir" : Contes du stylo magique

    Télécharger « questions contes du stylo magique CE2.pdf »

     

    « RESPECT DU MATERIELAFFICHAGE LES SAISONS »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 2 Mai 2021 à 21:14
    Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have right here on this post.

    I'll be coming back to your blog for more soon.
    2
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 05:15
    Lukas
    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to your blog before but after browsing through
    a few of the posts I realized it's new to me.

    Anyways, I'm certainly happy I came across it and
    I'll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!
    3
    Mercredi 17 Mai 2023 à 09:18
    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this site who has shared this enormous paragraph at at this time.
    4
    Vendredi 15 Décembre 2023 à 20:07
    Excellent way of explaining, and good post to get information about my presentation subject matter, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.
    5
    Lundi 18 Décembre 2023 à 03:23
    There is certainly a lot to know about this subject. I really like all of the points you've made.
    6
    Lundi 1er Janvier à 05:15
    Hello, yes this paragraph is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :