• Fiche autonomie renforcement lecture CE2

    Voilà quelques fiches que je donne à mes CE2 en début d'année

    Télécharger « Fiche renforcement lecture CE2.pdf »

    « mots-outils CP période 3 Remettre un texte dans l'ordre CE1 »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Berdy Borekaou
    Lundi 15 Avril 2019 à 22:18

    je voudrais voir vos fiches de lecture car dans ma classe de cEé ;;;il y a une grande différence de niveau en lecture. 

    Merci pour votre aide.

    2
    Vendredi 4 Juin 2021 à 09:08
    Hola! I've been following your blog for some time now and finally got the
    courage to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Austin Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!
    3
    Dimanche 6 Juin 2021 à 23:07
    What's up, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that's truly good,
    keep up writing.
    4
    Mercredi 9 Juin 2021 à 01:57
    Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal
    on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I can share
    my experience and thoughts online. Please let
    me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips
    for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!
    5
    Dimanche 11 Juillet 2021 à 01:39
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers
    6
    Mardi 13 Juillet 2021 à 20:19
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?
    7
    Vendredi 17 Novembre 2023 à 17:12
    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :