• Questions sur l'album "Un loup à la pêche" de Yves Pinguilly (ed MILAN)

    Voilà les questions données après la lecture échelonnée de l'album ;D

    Télécharger « questions un loup à la pêche.pdf »

    « Futur CE1 (leçon et exos)Si j'étais un pirate »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 21 Février 2021 à 12:44
    I'm not sure exactly why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
    2
    Jeudi 4 Mars 2021 à 00:44
    Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to
    date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue
    the gratifying work.
    3
    Lundi 15 Mars 2021 à 19:14
    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up.
    Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless,
    just wanted to say great blog!
      • Princegustave
        Lundi 15 Mars 2021 à 19:22
        Thanks
    4
    Vendredi 16 Avril 2021 à 06:02
    Melissa
    I think the admin of this site is truly working hard in support of his website, because here every stuff is quality based data.
    5
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 12:33
    It's going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am reading this wonderful piece of
    writing to improve my know-how.
    6
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 17:39
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the website is really good.
    7
    Mercredi 19 Mai 2021 à 20:59
    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come
    back down the road. All the best
    8
    Jeudi 20 Mai 2021 à 03:01
    Hello, of course this post is truly fastidious and I have
    learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.
    9
    Vendredi 28 Mai 2021 à 00:44
    I don't know if it's just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears as though some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them too? This may be
    a issue with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it
    10
    Jeudi 17 Juin 2021 à 23:23
    Hi there to every , as I am really keen of reading this webpage's post
    to be updated on a regular basis. It contains good material.
    11
    Mardi 28 Septembre 2021 à 05:34
    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :